Skip to content

Where Oh Where

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Where oh where have I been…I haven’t been far, but blogging hasn’t exactly been a priority; in fact I think I had pretty much called it quits. Yesterday my hubs insisted we get out of the house, so of all places we went to the mall! If you new how much he dislikes shopping you would understand why I said, “of all places.” On the way in he mentioned cellphones, and now here I sit with a Droid. Truly a surprise to myself because I thought I’d stick to Blackberry. Anywho once I got to sit down with my new phone I checked out the apparently market, and ironically the first suggested app was for WordPress. I ignored it at first, but now here I am right from the comforts of my bed blogging away. There is something appealing about being able to ditch the computer, curling up with a blanket, and pillow, and writing out a blog post. So long time no see…and goodnight *am*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

