Skip to content

My New Valentines Wreath 8/365

Thursday, January 7, 2010

I’d love the opportunity to tell you I made this myself, but I didn’t.  Truth be told even if I could pull this off creatively(which honestly if you turn it over and see how it is constructed would be easy)  I don’t think I could make this for what I paid for it…$10!  I got this at Christmas Tree Shops, love love love that store.  They have all kinds of home stuff at unheard of prices, but unfortunately you can’t order online and their stores are far and few between.  But if you ever see one, take the time to stop…you won’t be disappointed.

*am

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saturday, January 9, 2010 1:15 am

    That is really beautiful…and a great deal too!

Leave a Reply

