Skip to content

Hampers 6/365

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Once upon a time I had these cute whimsy hampers, I just thought they were great.  And then we got a puppy…

Since then I’ve been living with puppy rampaged hampers…quite unsightly.  So today I went to Walmart and I moved on…nothing fancy, but totally sturdy…

I did some other shopping today as well, but I’ll wait to show you my super cute find till another day.  Glad you stopped by for the excitement, tee hee.

*am

One Comment leave one →
  1. Thursday, January 7, 2010 11:49 pm

    Hampers may be mundane….but they are essential! 🙂

Leave a Reply

