Skip to content

It’s Been Awhile and Project 365

Friday, January 1, 2010

It’s been awhile and instead of giving you some long winded story about why I haven’t been blogging I’m just going to leave the last years explanations behind and move on with the New Year…time to party like it’s 2010.

We just got done eating our corn beef, cabbage and potatoes…a New Year’s day must around here…an Irish request.  Anywho I haven’t blogged since I don’t remember when and although I’ve thought about it now and again I’ve had no immediate plans to do in blogging.  But today my friend Tina texted me about Project 365 and I decided ya know what I’m going to go for it.  In short “Take a Picture a Day and See Your Life in a Whole New Way.

Today 1/365…

Books…in 17 more days I embark on my journey through college.  Nervous, but oh so excited!

In honor of a new year in the next couple days I hope to change the look of my blog, come back soon and check out my blogover and pics.

*am

One Comment leave one →
  1. Monday, January 4, 2010 3:51 pm

    Great picture! Here is to a great new year…..and a great beginning to your college adventure.

Leave a Reply

