Skip to content

Chia Obama

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Last night 2 a.m. this morning when I should have been sleeping there the commercial popped up in all of it’s glory for Chia Obama.  Just when you thought you weren’t going to get the opportunity to say what will they think of next, there comes the opportunity.

I’ve never been a Chia Pet or Chia Herb grower, but I’m pretty sure being able to grow your own president in the comfort of your home is probably a one of a kind experience.

Now don’t pick on me… I’m sure I’m a little late to the Chia Obama party, but now I know and I can embrace my symbol of Liberty, Opportunity, Prosperity and Hope.  I have to admit I’m a little disappointed there are no other Chia Presidents, I mean regardless of political party affiliate wouldn’t an avid collector want to just round out their Chia collection with all 44 Presidents!  Think of the profits that could be made if any of our previous presidents were bald or balding.

Now please excuse me while I go back to laughing hysterically.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tuesday, September 29, 2009 1:21 pm

    Hahahaha!!!

Leave a Reply

