Skip to content

Random Thinker

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

I’m sure I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I’m a random thinker.  I can be talking about A and skip right to Z and instantly to G.  I don’t know if all people are like that or if I just hum to my own tune but that is how it is.  Some things I’m randomly thinking about…

  • My aunt, she went into cardiac arrest today.  From what I understand she actually died for 6 minutes, but they were able to revive her and she is now in intensive care.
  • Cell phone minutes and the inconsiderate person who used the majority of them.
  • That stupid a$$ shmuck.
  • Money
  • College, I’m looking at online colleges and I’m just stressed about the entire process.
  • Christmas shopping.
  • Free burritos at our local Chipotle tomorrow.  (Don’t rush out to yours, not going to happen!)
  • Buying another set of shelves to finish off my bedroom closet, it looks great already!
  • My weight.
  • Finishing fundraiser papers tonight.
  • Homeroom Parent duties.
  • The dog.
  • My hubs coming home tomorrow.
  • Cleaning.
  • Making a grocery list.
  • Poker Face by Lady GaGa…it was just on Gary Unmarried and is now stuck in my head.
  • Grey’s Anatomy tomorrow!
  • Car tires I keep putting off.
  • Vacationing.
  • Laundry.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

