Skip to content

Autumn Decor, Embrace the Season

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Holiday decorating aside autumn is most certainly my favorite season for decorating.  Usually I stick to decorating outdoors, but the other day I bought some cinnamon scented pinecones and it has my creative ideas flowing and I think I’m going to bring some autumn indoors.

As creative as I can be some times, other times I can draw a complete blank.  So to get us all started below is a list of links to help get us all started.

  • Autumn Luminarias, these can be found on Martha Stewart, I thought they looked like a fun little project!

  • Stained Gourds, I have to admit I have never heard of this, but think it looks totally awesome and you can DIY.  To learn more go check out Southern Lagniappe.

Hope you enjoy, some of these I cannot wait to try myself!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

