Skip to content

Giveaway

Sunday, September 6, 2009

It’s official I have finally decided to do a giveaway…it’s a very small giveaway, but in honor of my 30 Recipes in 30 Days I thought it would be fun to give something kitchen related away.  On the last day of this month (Sept 30) I will be giving away 2-Dash, Pinch & Smidgen Magnet sets by Tupperware.  2 winners will each receive 1 set. I think they are just the cutest things ever!

If you are one of two winners you will receive an unused, unopened set of these cuties!

What you need to know:

  • One prize per person.  (If the same person is chosen twice another winner will be chosen.)
  • Winners will be chose at random.
  • Winners will be chose Sept 30, 2009 and announced Oct 1, 2009.
  • Open to residence of U.S and Canada only.
  • If you are chosen as a winner your name and blog if you have one will be announced on my blog but email address and mailing address will be kept private.
  • If the post office were to lose the package a replacement will not be sent.
  • Lastly, while these are brand new in an unopened package use at your own risk.

How to win:

Participants may choose more then one method to win, each method counts as one entry.

  • Just leave a comment to this post.
  • Follow me on Twitter.  Comeback, leave me a comment letting me know.
  • Add my button located on my sidebar to your sidebar or to your link page on your blog.  Comeback, leave a comment and let me know.
  • Blog about my little giveaway on your blog and link back to me, comeback, leave a comment and let me know.

Entries will be verified.

Good Luck,

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, September 8, 2009 12:24 am

    Those are the cutest little spoons!

  2. Tuesday, September 8, 2009 12:25 am

    I follow you on Twitter.

  3. Tuesday, September 8, 2009 12:25 am

    I’ve got your button!

  4. Kim permalink
    Tuesday, September 8, 2009 2:07 pm

    I’m following you on Twitter

  5. Kim permalink
    Tuesday, September 8, 2009 2:08 pm

    I love to cook..nice giveaway

Leave a Reply

