Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday…sorta!

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

This past Sunday some friends of mine invited us out to play some kickball.  I wanted to see my friends but had no interest in kickball, so I decided to tote around my camera instead.

This first one is of my little bug going for the slide.  You can’t see the entire thing, but the slide is built onto the side of a hill instead of having to go up some big ladder.  I thought it was nifty.

This next one is of my husband in all his kickity-kickball playin’ action.

Last but not least, the hubs decided he was going to take a pic of me but I DO NOT like to have my picture taken, so I covered my eyes and made kissy lips.  Little did I know it didn’t matter because judging by the pic he doesn’t get “manual focus”  haha sucker.  lol.

More Wordless Wednesday @ 5 Minutes for Mom

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, September 2, 2009 12:43 pm

    What a wonderful group of pictures:-)

  2. Wednesday, September 2, 2009 4:18 pm

    Great shots!
    Love the colours!

  3. Thursday, September 3, 2009 10:00 am

    ROFL!

    What a great pic of you! LOL!!!

  4. Thursday, September 3, 2009 5:06 pm

    Its a cleavage shot, not a kissy face shot! The little bug is growing so much! adorable pics.

    BTW, I think ur hubs is so hot playing kickity kick ball by himself in his cute white socks and white shoes! lol! Color baby! come on!

Leave a Reply

