Skip to content

Tackle It and Do Not Disturb Tuesday

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

This week I decided to tackle a few cabinets in the kitchen that had gotten out of control.  Underneath my random messes are organized spaces.  It’s just a matter of moving some stuff outta the way to find them.

Before:

I threw in some pics of some of the shelf labels so you could see how I would typically keep it organized as opposed to thrown in anywhere there was space at the time.  The labels are just scotch tape written on with marker.

AFTER:

Sorry the pics aren’t a little more clear.  But anywho there ya have it, organized cabinets!

More tackle it tuesday post can be found @ 5 Minutes For Mom.

If you’re reading this I’m not online today I’m observing Do Not Disturb Tuesday and look forward to reading your comments tomorrow.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mada permalink
    Tuesday, August 25, 2009 2:12 am

    That is a GREAT idea! I may have to borrow that when I organize the kitchen.

  2. Tuesday, August 25, 2009 10:55 am

    That is something that I need to do as well! Great tackle!

  3. Tuesday, August 25, 2009 3:36 pm

    Great job!

Leave a Reply

