Skip to content

100 Things I Love

Saturday, August 15, 2009

Yesterday I shared 100 Things I Hate so today why not 100 Things I Love

  • Reading Magazines
  • WOOT
  • Stalking Reading Blogs
  • Behaved Children
  • Laughing Hysterically
  • Urban Dictionary
  • Decorating
  • My Blackberry
  • Soda
  • Iced Tea
  • Crabcakes
  • Vacations
  • Florida
  • Desperate Housewives

  • Bic Cristal Pens (Simple and my favorite kind of pen.)
  • Shopping
  • Boats
  • Internet
  • Pretty Houses
  • Babies
  • My Canon
  • Strawberry Pie
  • Raspberry Pie
  • Target
  • Celebrity Gossip (I just can’t help myself!)
  • Longaberger
  • Down Comforters
  • Airplanes
  • Beaches
  • Going Out To Eat
  • White Towels
  • Memory Foam Mattress Toppers
  • Money
  • Christmas Tree Shop
  • My ipod Touch
  • Denver, Colorado (I could move there.)
  • Nexium (It helps with that heartburn I hate.)
  • Justice
  • Spreadable Butter
  • The Naughty or as an old lady said once Yonka Yonka
  • Boats
  • Love
  • Free Stuff
  • Making Lists
  • Music
  • GOD
  • Red Candy
  • Purple Roses or Flowers in General
  • Dinners made by my husband
  • Those strawberry drinks from Starbucks.
  • Dooney & Bourke
  • Blogging
  • The Truth
  • Rain
  • Good Gas Mileage
  • Presents
  • Christmas (It’s my Birthday)
  • People that are my Opposite but so much Fun.
  • Movie Theater Popcorn
  • Chit Chatting
  • Caller ID
  • Phone Calls from my hubs.
  • My Wedding Rings
  • Fried Chicken Skin
  • Cherry Decorations
  • Heat in the Winter
  • Air Conditioning in the Summer
  • Cordless Phones
  • Organizing
  • Wall Mounted Microwaves
  • Cinnamon & Sugar Toast
  • Text Messaging
  • Laptop Computers
  • Stainless Steel Pots and Pans
  • Pepper Ridge Farm Light Style Oatmeal Bread
  • Fruit Salad
  • Things that are Inspiring
  • Music Video’s on You Tube
  • A Great Pair of Jeans
  • Black and White
  • The Perfect Planner
  • Saving Change and Dollar Bills
  • Columbia Jackets
  • The Ignore Feature
  • Energy Saving Lightbulbs
  • My Child’s Voice
  • Big Comfy Couches
  • Old Church Songs
  • Memories
  • Shop Vacs
  • My Redid Kitchen (Yes, I meant to say REDID)
  • Smiles
  • Thrift Store Finds
  • A Room with a View
  • Wide Ruled Paper
  • Completing Something I Set Out To Do

Post 25 of 30, 30 Posts in 30 Days

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

