Skip to content

Date Night

Friday, August 14, 2009

My hubs left yesterday for Florida, it’s been a long week to say the least and Date Night just isn’t on the radar.

So since date night isn’t an option, well at least not with my hubs, don’t tell Christi but Date Night is now officially…

If I wanna spend time with my guy the phone is how I’m going to have to do it.  You know having a nice long conversation over the phone is a great way to connect, I mean who really wants to go out anyway. 🙂

So you can stay here and hang out with the super cool people doing PHONE NIGHT or head on over to My Chick Flick and hang out with the super uncool people participating in date night.  And if you just don’t want to hurt Christi’s feelings I don’t mind if you do both.  HA, I crack myself up.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Friday, August 14, 2009 2:03 pm

    You are too funny, go clean up your room!

Leave a Reply

