Skip to content

Are You Making The Right Decisions?

Thursday, August 13, 2009

When I was growing up my grandfather use to always ask me “are you making the right decisions”.  I’m sure regardless of what I was or wasn’t doing I always answered yes.  I answered yes because I didn’t want to disappoint him, or for him to think I was misbehaving, but as I’ve gotten older I know he didn’t ask me that question to judge me.  He asked me that question, so I would consider God and acknowledge my behaviors and take a look at what I was or wasn’t doing and continue to make the right decisions or re-evaluate so that in the future I could make the right decisions.

So short in simple, Are You Making The Right Decisions?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

