Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

Wednesday, August 12, 2009

I’ve posted both of these photos recently, but not as a Wordless Wednesday so I’m breathing new life into old things.

The first photo is from a couple weeks ago taken from my front porch of a storm moving in.

The second photo is from last week while we were in Tennessee out on the lake.  There was just something about that barn I loved.  I told my husband if I took a photo of nothing else I wanted a photo of that barn.

Hope you enjoyed,

4 Comments leave one →
  1. guardadocumentos permalink
    Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:36 am

    it is really beautiful , keep it up .

  2. Wednesday, August 12, 2009 8:59 am

    Something so majestic about storms brewing. Thank you for sharing both. I enjoy landscape/still life photos. I’ll be back to see more.

  3. Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:41 pm

    Great pics! The sky is always so beautiful right before a storm 😉

  4. Thursday, August 13, 2009 11:48 am

    WOW, that barn shot is amazing.

Leave a Reply

