Skip to content

I Have To Admit…

Monday, August 10, 2009

I wanted nothing more then to stay in bed this morning even though I was too tired to go back to sleep after the hubs left for work.

I should be cleaning.

I’m stressed out about child support.  The hubs child support to the ex-wife is coming up for review and I can deal with that, I’m having a hard time not knowing what to expect.  And I’m a little on the aggrivated side about why this is all happening.

My cars air pressure has been going a little low.  Yesterday the tire officially went flat.  I knew I was going to need tires, but this means I’m going to have to get them now instead of later.

The dog needs fed.

I want a shower and the little bug needs a shower.

The little bug is getting a permenant tooth in behind one of her baby teeth on the top.  I hate that she goes through all of this stuff earlier then most kids and in this manner.

I love that I found name brand CROCS at Big Lots for the little bug for $12.

I have no idea what to make for supper.

I’m a little addicted to farmtown on facebook.  I never even utilized my facebook til I found this stupid game.

I adore making list.  I’ll write things I’ve already done on a list for the sheer satisfaction of crossing it off.

The hubs has been home for 10 consecutive day…amazing huh!

There are a few people I would like to tell them what I think of their behavior.

I really need to go to the grocery store but I just do not feel like it.

I really don’t feel like doing anything today, but when I’m done with this I guess I’ll suck it up.

Amazingly I’d like to get out that sewing machine that has been sitting in my spare room for I don’t know how long and put it to use.

I don’t know what I would make if I did sew.

I think I’ve admitted enough.  Do you want to admit anything?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

