Skip to content

Bring On The Rain

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Today has turned into one of those days, the last few months have been one of those days, but today was kind of like the icing on the cake.  When a situation arises I’m not one to relax, sit back and wait for the outcome.  My mind just goes into overkill weighing any possible outcome I can conjure up and today is no exception.  I was sitting here in my huff and got to thinking about that song Bring On The Rain.  I think it pretty much expresses how I’m feeling right now and where I would like to be.  I guess the song is sort of my attempt at optimism.  I guess for now I’ll leave it at that.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

