Skip to content

Bath or Shower

Sunday, August 9, 2009

I think it’s safe to say most people have a preference, personally I’m all about showers.  Subconsciously in my mind I don’t like the idea of sitting in my own “filth”.  On the rare occasion I take a bath I still desire to stand up when I’m done to take a shower.  My husband and my child both take showers as well.  Personally I just think of it as more hygienic, but I just thought I’d find out what other people think and prefer.  Don’t worry if you take baths I won’t automatically think you’re smelly or dirty…to each their own.

Day 19 of 30, 30 Posts in 30 Days

One Comment leave one →
  1. Saturday, August 15, 2009 10:07 pm

    I’m a shower person; I just don’t enjoy baths anymore. But if I take a bath I don’t feel the need to take a shower, except that it grosses my dh out that I didn’t take a shower after I had a bath. So I take a bath (if I so happen to want to do that) and then I take a shower.

Leave a Reply

