Skip to content

Tamron Lense Giveaway @ iHeartFaces

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

This is quite possibly thee best giveaway ever…i Heart Faces is giving away a brand new Tamron Lense with 15x zoom.  I’ve been using my stock lense since I got my DSLR but just last week I bought 2 new lenses and they are both Tamron and I’m so excited that I could add another one to my collection.  I am just in awe of the idea of having that 15x zoom and if I don’t win will totally consider saving my spare change for this investment!

So I encourage you to go enter this giveaway and if I don’t win and you do come back here and give it to me because you love me so much!

Head on over to …i Heart Faces and check out all the ways to win!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

