Skip to content

Sometimes When…

Friday, July 31, 2009

Sometimes when it’s so hot n’ muggy outside that even the central air can’t seem to keep up I make the executive decision to stay indoors and clean not clean.  I let the computer hold me hostage and I do things like dream of snow and edit photos.  As a result you the blog reader get posts like this one…

This is the snow pic in it’s original form…

Snow Pic After Some Editing

And one more just because I can…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

