Skip to content

Contact Me and Search My Page

Thursday, July 30, 2009

I’ve added 2 new features to my blog.  A Contact Me Page and a Search Box.

**You can find the contact me page right below my header on the left side of the screen.  You can use this page to inquire with me about anything you want and I will answer you to the best of my ability in the most timely fashion possible.  Your questions are sent to me privately not posted to my blog.

**You can find my search box on my right sidebar.  Just type in a word or phrase press enter and any matching results will come up in a list.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

