Skip to content

DATE NIGHT #2

Friday, July 17, 2009

Well ladies a gentle folks it’s that time a week again where My Chick Flick hosts date night.  It’s your big fat oppurtunity to brag about a date night you’ve had or that you can dream up!

A great date night for me starts with dinner…I’m a carnivore so any place that serves steak is right up my alley or a really good crabcake will fit the bill too.  I love it when that is all we have planned and then when we go get in the car to head home my husband mentions going shopping.  I love it when it’s random and out of the blue because he hates to shop so this is kind of a way for him to say hey I want to do something you like to do.  So this date night is simple, but to me it’s sweet and will take me home with a smile.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

