Skip to content

Tackle It Tuesday-Blog Headers

Monday, June 22, 2009

Before I write this post let me say how frustrating it is when you are halfway through a post and it randomly disappears.  *sigh*

Okay so my Tackle It Tuesday is obviously Blog Headers.  It all started when Christi @ Polka Spot Farm told me I needed a blog button so she could put it on her blog.  Well I knew I could build the button but if I was going to have a button I wanted a matching header so it all “matched”.

So without further ado I show you where I wasted too much of my day.  Let me know if you like one more then the other or if you think I should keep trying!

1

2

3

The Blog Button I decided on:

And this signature:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday, June 22, 2009 11:54 pm

    Great Job, and I’ve already voted, but they are all great!

  2. Tuesday, June 23, 2009 3:16 am

    The new blog header looks great 🙂

  3. Tuesday, June 23, 2009 9:49 am

    Great cyber-tackle:-)

  4. toddlercrafts permalink
    Tuesday, June 23, 2009 10:36 pm

    I love it!! What a cool tackle! I love the lady bug header and the lady bug button. You did a spectacular job!

    Onna
    http://www.toddlercraft.net

Leave a Reply

