Skip to content

Frustrations

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Just a laundry list of FRUSTRATIONS:

  • The DOG, The DOG, The DOG.  (Tips to make the dog not STINK…welcome!)
  • Potty Training
  • Being Forgetful
  • This situation with the step-daughter.
  • The husband being gone for 10 more days…thankful he has work, but gee do I miss him.
  • I didn’t tackle anything on my Tackle It Tuesday
  • I want to go on vacation and then I remembered…what in the world will I do with the dog?
  • The messy house.
  • My lack of get up and go.

The list goes on but hey lets leave it at that.  I guess looking at it if those are the least of my problems I’m pretty blessed, but feeling frustrated none the less.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Wednesday, June 10, 2009 7:12 am

    Wow, love it and thanks for the tip! Beautiful photos!

    Happy WW!

Leave a Reply

