Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday-Living Room Re-Do

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Basically I am just trying to decide how I want the furniture arranged and then I’m going to move on to painting.  Opinions welcome!

How it Started  (#1)

Along the Way (#2)

Along the way (#3) Disregard random stuff in pics-was looking at couch/tv stand.

Okay tired of moving stuff (#4)

Keep in mind our living room is the weirdest size and set up ever so these 4 choices are basically IT!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:39 pm

    i like #4 best.

  2. Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:09 am

    I like 4 too. But I rearrange ours constantly, so I’m not a good one to answer!

  3. Wednesday, May 20, 2009 12:21 am

    I’ll go along with the popular vote and say four. That is the skinniest living space I have ever seen!

Leave a Reply

