Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

I’m not a girl of few words so sorry to say this isn’t going to be WORDLESS wednesday.  My friend Christi was talkin’ about doing WW and I just didn’t know what to post so she told me to go take a pic of anything.  So I went outside for about 10 mins and thats just what I did, I took a pic of anything. The 2 I’m most impressed with are the helicopters that flew over while I was out there, one when I first went out the other when I was coming back in.  We must be in the path the military takes to whatever base they go to and from because they are constantly flying over.

Want more Wordless Wednesday from people who may or may not be able to live up to the WORDLESS standard?  Head on over to 5 minutes for mom.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, May 13, 2009 5:48 am

    sometimes you just gotta shoot what’s there! love the seedlings!

  2. Wednesday, May 13, 2009 2:30 pm

    Great photos! I caught very similar helicopter shots this week-they must have all been out and about!

Leave a Reply

