Skip to content

Tackle It Tuesday

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

It’s been awhile!  I decided to tackle the storage boxes in the top of my closet:

This is before of what was found inside of them:

This is after of what was inside.  I weeded out things I felt I could part with and tried to put the rest back in all neat and tidy:

For more Tackle It Tuesday click the image below.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, May 12, 2009 8:45 am

    I love that box idea

  2. Tuesday, May 12, 2009 8:49 am

    Can I just say I find it amazing that you have a box at the top of your closet for junk. Of course if I had one of those it would be full every other day. 🙂

  3. Tuesday, May 12, 2009 10:13 am

    Awesome tackle!

Leave a Reply

