Skip to content

Praying for Stellan

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

It is my assumption that many of you probably “know” this precious baby boy it is MckMiracle Stellan from My Charming Kids. Before he was ever born he was diagnosed with heart failure.  But with many prayers and faith in turning it over to God, Stellan was born a healthy baby.

Over the weekend Stellan had experienced a cold, but all in all things seemed normal.  On Sunday Stellan was taken to the ER and thru a turn of events Stellan is in tachycardia (rapid heartrate) which can clearly set off various problems.  Baby Stellan has my prayers and I pray that he has yours.

There are times when my “problems” seem so big and when something like this happens and I really look inside myself my problems seem so small.

**If you are hear for Ultimate Blog Party please proceed to the post below.**

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

