Skip to content

Have You Looked Under Your Fridge Lately?

Thursday, March 12, 2009

Truth be told I don’t often ever think to look under my fridge.  I guess it is just one of those things that skip my mind and I figure how dirty could it be under there?

Take one child + one counter + one cup + one glass pitcher of kool aid=later finding kool aid running off of the counter onto the floor and under the fridge.  When you pull out the fridge to clean up said kool aid you find enough dust to feed an air purifier till it’s hearts content!  I was half embarrassed to admit it, but I wanted to remind everyone to clean under not only their fridge but all of their appliances.  I hate to think what might be under the dryer?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Thursday, March 12, 2009 1:54 pm

    ugh! I know my fridge needs attention – inside, outside, under and over! yikes. i doubt that my stove has been moved in 30 years!

Leave a Reply

