Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday-Sting Ray

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

This cute guy is a sting ray at the National Aquarium in Florida.

Wordless Wednesday can be found at 5 minutes for Mom.

**Come Here Little Bug is preparing for it’s first ever Giveaway…I really enjoy decluttering, decorating and organizing and starting next week I am going to start posting on those topics.  And to shake it up a and make it a little more fun, I’ll be doing a giveaway.  So please check back Monday March 2 for details and to enter!**

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, February 24, 2009 11:41 pm

    Great picture! I will have to check on your giveaway when you do it! I have my first giveaway going on now! 🙂

    Robyn

  2. Wednesday, February 25, 2009 1:13 am

    I think their little faces are so cute but they scare the ba-geezus out of me. Swam with them in Grand Cayman and I still can’t believe I didn’t swim all the way back to shore!

  3. Wednesday, February 25, 2009 12:46 pm

    Stingrays are fascinating. I got to feed them once! It was so fun!

  4. Wednesday, February 25, 2009 1:25 pm

    What amazing creatures!

    I will check back for your giveaway. Exciting!!

  5. Wednesday, February 25, 2009 5:29 pm

    That’s an awesome picture!!

  6. Wednesday, February 25, 2009 7:11 pm

    Wow! What a cool shot!

  7. Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:45 pm

    What a great picture!!!!

Leave a Reply

