Skip to content

Tackle It Tuesday-Coupon Savings

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

My Tackle It Tuesday is to call some local stores that I shop at and find out who takes internet coupons.  I’ve got to admit when it comes to bargain shopping and coupons I’m a little on the lazy side.  I tend to “one stop shop”.  There are some blogs out there that touch and being frugal and bargain shopping…where woman are receiving products for free just by watching sales and using coupons.  One woman voweled never to pay for toothpaste again.  Well I have to say I am intrigued. For whatever reason I have been on a money saving kick lately so I’m going to run with it while it last.

Want to save a little money yourself?  Check out some of the following sites for coupons:  (links open in new window)

Cool Savings

Coupon Bug

Febreeze

Organic Valley

Tide/Downy Including Free Sample

Crest

Betty Crocker-Trix, Lucky Charms, Green Giant, Progresso, Chex, Cheerios, Fruit Roll Ups, Bisquick, Cookies, Icing, Warm Delights, Brownies

Hope this gets ya started on some money saving antics too!

Want more Tackle It Tuesday?  You can find it over at 5 Minutes For Mom.

**On a side note Come Here Little Bug is preparing for it’s first ever Giveaway…I really enjoy decluttering, decorating and organizing and starting next week I am going to start posting on those topics.  And to shake it up a and make it a little more fun, I’ll be doing a giveaway.  So please check back Monday March 2 for details and to enter!**

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, February 24, 2009 2:59 pm

    That is a tackle that I am grappling with every week!

  2. Tuesday, February 24, 2009 5:54 pm

    ooohhhh! i’m excited.

Leave a Reply

