Skip to content

Not Me! Monday-Virgin

Monday, January 19, 2009

Welcome to Not Me! Monday!  This blog carnival was created by My Charming Kids, MckMama.  You can head over to My Charming Kids to read what she and everyone else have not been doing this week.

Click on any of the words here, above or the image to go play along or read other peoples funnies!

While I find it ridiculously hilarious to read other peoples Not Me! Mondays, I have not personally participated.  But now I have decided it is about time.  So without further hesitation…

While writing this I more then likely did not spell participate (partcipate) look at it, wonder what was wrong with it and then google it using the proper spelling to make sure it was right…of course the proper spelling was right.  So it’s a good thing I wouldn’t do such a thing, NOT ME!

One evening this past week I didn’t get all ready for bed, carry the things I things I needed into my room only to find out I had no cell phone.  I didn’t call it 3 times in hope I would hear it vibrating and then go search the house twice over only to find it mixed amongst the covers on the bed.  I definitely didn’t do this because who could lose their phone in their own house in the bed they had just laid all their stuff on…you’re right, NOT ME.

I mostly certainly did not blackmail my mother into making dinner for my family in return for taking my daughter there to visit…that mostly certainly was  NOT ME.

Lastly when I was preparing to wash my face last night and squirted my face scrub into my hand I didn’t accidentally rub it onto my lips instead of my cheeks, NOT ME, I’m too graceful for that.

Tee Hee wasn’t that fun!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. beth permalink
    Monday, January 19, 2009 7:48 pm

    happy to hear iam not the only one who has to call their cell phone to find it from time to time. eheheh

  2. Thursday, January 22, 2009 12:57 am

    Hey I never have to go searching for the phone.. I always know where it is! And it’s usually right where I left it! WTG hope you had fun with your first not me blog!

    T.

Leave a Reply

