Skip to content

Ew Ah Tackle It Tuesday

Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Tee Hee this week I actually have a picture to share.  Wish I would have remembered to take a before pic, but I have an after that I think you can appreciate.  This is of my Junk Drawer ReDo.  Before it was crammed full of anything and everything.  Now as you can see I weeded out the things that didn’t need to be in there.  Then with a little help from a $3.00 organizer from IKEA the junk drawer is under control.  *And no I am not trying to organize a drawer of hands…someone just had sneak in there for the pic!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, January 13, 2009 1:16 pm

    My tackle this week was also my junk drawer, but yours look so much better! I need me one of those drawer organizer. It’s a fantasy of mine to go to Ikea. I’ve never been. There’s not one within 3 hours of here. But one of these days I will get there… great job!

  2. Tuesday, January 13, 2009 1:38 pm

    Oh my golly, this is the just the 2nd link I visited and both of you did organize your drawer! I am soo inspired I will organize my junk drawer this week.

  3. Tuesday, January 13, 2009 2:18 pm

    I’m very jealous! Great job.

Leave a Reply

