Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday-Been Awhile!

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

My hubby had sent me some flowers a few months back.  I had taken just some regular photos of them.  Since then I have gotten some photo editing software and this is just a photo I was messing around with.  Hope you like!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, January 7, 2009 2:23 pm

    I love it! What editing software did you get. I have photoshop and I don’t know how to do that yet. I want to learn! Very pretty!

  2. Wednesday, January 7, 2009 2:52 pm

    Breathtaking!! Wow you can really do some remarkable things with editing.

  3. Wednesday, January 7, 2009 3:01 pm

    Beautiful shot! I like the mix of pink and black and white.

  4. Wednesday, January 7, 2009 3:07 pm

    Very Cool!!! Love the effect!

  5. Wedny permalink
    Wednesday, January 7, 2009 4:57 pm

    Wow, that is such a nice way to remember that flower bouquet!

  6. Friday, January 9, 2009 6:12 am

    this is an amazing edit.

Leave a Reply

