Skip to content

Thursday Thunk Time!

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Want to participate in Thursday Thunks?  Click on the image above!

1. If you had to have a brain transplant and had to choose between a cat brain and a dog brain, which would you choose?  Lets go with a CAT.
2. Why do you think bananas are shaped the way they are?  Because monkey’s sit on them and they get an indentation  of their BUTTS!
3. Mayonnaise or Miracle Whip?  Mayo
4. Do you use keyboard shortcuts?  Sometimes
5. Are you a member at InsanityCafe Forums & Arcade? If not, you should be.  lol, no but i will sure to be add that to my TO DO list
6. Where I live it was a low of -19 degrees this morning – what was your low last night/this morning?  A brisk
7. Do you like hard boiled eggs?  Not plain.
8. Have you ever drank green beer?  No and I don’t plan on it.
9. Whats your favorite cleaner?  I kinda like the Green Works Products
10.White or whole wheat bread?  Should be wheat but I have to lean towards WHITE.
11. Everyone has some type of phobia – whats yours?  SNAKES…and I am not inserting a pic cuz I don’t even want to see one…UGH make my skin crawl.
12. Aren’t you glad there weren’t any Christmas related meme questions?  It would have been okay…it’s only month out of the year, right? And last but not least while I was looking for imagines to add to my post I found the next one and thought it was funny enough to pass along for the heck of it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, December 18, 2008 9:36 am

    LOL @ #2
    I really enjoy the green works products as well, but they aren’t always available where I buy them, and I’m too lazy to go looking for them elsewhere.
    Great answers, LOVE the last picture, made me chuckle. Happy Thursday!

  2. Thursday, December 18, 2008 4:01 pm

    My husband just brought a snake home on Monday…he was afraid it would freeze outside. I’d direct you to my blog entry about it – but there are pictures….

Leave a Reply

