Skip to content

Monday, December 15, 2008

Interested in participating in MPM?  Just click HERE 🙂

First I want to give a special thanks to the people with recipe suggestions for me last week.  I have not had a chance to try out the recipes yet, but they all sounded yummy…so go check out these ladies and find out what they are cooking!  Our Own International Multiples Club~My Family Table (she gave me a recipe for spaghetti sauce I really want to try)~The Penny Pinching Diva

Finally my MPM

MONDAY: Enchiladas

TUESDAY: Grilled Turkey Club Sandwiches

WEDNESDAY: Chicken Corn Chowder

THURSDAY: Fried Zuchini

FRIDAY: Baked Potatoes and (insert suggestion here)

Weekends around here are usually spur of the moment for various reasons so I don’t specifically plan those.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Monday, December 15, 2008 1:57 pm

    The grilled club sandwiches sound really good. For Friday, instead of baked potatoes and how about a baked potato bar with lots of toppings? My family loves doing that.

    Thanks for mentioning me! Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

