Skip to content

14 Days till Christmas & My Birthday

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Can you believe it…only days till and my .

Every year I think I say where has the time gone?  But seriously…where has it gone, I swear I don’t remember half of it lol.  I was going to sit and right a list of what I could remember and amazingly when I started to remember I lot did happen this year.  I guess it’s going to be resolution time before you know it.  I’m not sure I want to make one.  It’s hard to live up to that tall expectation.  Why not resolute to live and learn?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

