Skip to content

Thursday Thunks is really Random

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

1. Do you like waffles?  Yupper as a matter of fact the local greasy spoon has a special on chicken and waffles today…I’m so there!
2. Name 3 things that is within your reach right now, excluding anything to do with your computer/laptop. Cell phone, pepsi can, dooney & bourke bag.
3. Do you hang laundry out on a line outside?  *drops head* no.
4. Loss of vision, ability to speak or hearing – which do you choose? (you have to choose one….)  I don’t get to choose thats gods job and hopefully he doesn’t want me to have either.
5. On a scale from 1 – 10, how are your computer skills?  I’d like to think they are pretty good, but who knows what I don’t know?!?!?
6. Do you volunteer or donate to anything around the holidays?  I randomly drop stuff off at the economy store that benefits the rescue mission…does that count?
7. If a person receives a DUI while in government office, should he lose his/her position?  I guess it probably depends on the circumstances.  I’m not saying it’s right but we all make mistakes?
8. Do you take vitamins?  Yes, but not regularly…I let them slip my mind lol.
9. Do you wear fingernail polish?  Very rarely
10. If every flower in the world only grew into one color, which color would you want?  White

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, December 11, 2008 3:44 am

    Yes, to this- – > “6. Do you volunteer or donate to anything around the holidays? I randomly drop stuff off at the economy store that benefits the rescue mission…does that count?”

    Funny you look down as the laundry was mentioned. I looked up as the mountain of the (still) dirty laundry blocks my way.

  2. Thursday, December 11, 2008 8:54 am

    White! It would look like snow all year round! sweet1!

  3. Thursday, December 11, 2008 11:12 am

    I wonder if we choose on color if it comes in all shades…hmm.
    What fun answers, Happy Thursday!

  4. Thursday, December 11, 2008 5:20 pm

    Chicken and waffles sounds strangely tasty…Have a great day!

  5. Friday, December 12, 2008 12:48 am

    there is always a pepsi can with in arms reach of me too 🙂

Leave a Reply

