Skip to content

Blog Slacking

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

If you have stopped by my blog this week you will have noticed that I appear to be SLACKING!  As far as the internet I have…in the real world, not so much.  It’s been a busy week so far.  We are doing some remodeling.  Putting in a brand new family room and ripping out all the old kitchen cabinets for new.  This involves moving stuff and cleaning…not to mention the 4 hour trip to Home Depot today.  Pair this with the fact that my husband is 1000 miles away and mad at me for some reason?  It’s no wonder I am slacking on the internet right?  Anywho just thought if you are one of those people who happen to check out my site I have not run-away but just been busy elsewhere…and hopefully when I am done there will be some pics to prove it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, November 6, 2008 12:36 am

    I hope it is going well!

  2. Friday, November 7, 2008 10:42 am

    can’t wait to see before and after pics! miss u

Leave a Reply

