Skip to content

Thursday Thunk Time

Thursday, October 30, 2008
Welcome to the October 29th version of Thursday Thunks!
My answers are in BLUE.
  1. Would you let your children go Trick or Treating at Michael Jackson’s house?  Maybe I would let them sit in the car and I would knock on the door, because come on I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want to see what crazy get up he’d have on!
  2. Did you eat paste and/or glue as a child? Not that I’m aware of.
  3. Look at the wall to your right, what is on it?  Family photos and crayon scribbles.
  4. Do you put butter and/or salt on your popcorn?  DUH!
  5. What does your favorite coffee cup look like?  Not really a coffee cup kinda girl.
  6. What was your favorite Halloween costume?  I remember in kindergarten being a bag full of jelly beans ( my mom got a clear garbage bag, cut out arm and leg holes, then filled it up with colored balloons.)
  7. Toilet Paper – hard, soft, extra soft?  Soft with ripples and aloe lol
  8. Have you ever rescued/taken in a stray animal?  No, myself and pets really don’t mix unless they are hair-less and don’t have to use the bathroom.
  9. Name 3 things you want your kids to learn before they grow up. (if you don’t have kids, feel free to skip this one or add your own twist to the question)  God, responsibility, love & kindness
  10. Pick one of the Thursday Thunk players and say something about them.  I don’t know any of the other players but I pick Sue cuz she called herself a coffee slut and it made me LOL
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, October 30, 2008 10:45 am

    Bag full of jelly beans…cool idea! Happy Thursday!

  2. Thursday, October 30, 2008 10:50 am

    Yummy bag full of jelly beans!
    I’d be more afraid of MJ without his mask thingy and seeing his “work” up close

  3. Thursday, October 30, 2008 12:38 pm

    OMG what an awesome halloween costume!!!!I can totally picture it!

Leave a Reply

