Skip to content

Tackle It Tuesday-Rainy Addition

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Welcome to the Rainy, Cold, Wind Advisory issued Keystone State, where I will be participating in Tackle It Tuesday! One of these weeks I am going to get my tackle done early enough to post before and after pics…but until then we are just going to have to deal with my way cool list of things to tackle.

  1. The Microwave-have you looked in there lately?
  2. The Range Hood-ya know that thing over top the stove!
  3. The Mr’s Laundry-he has finally come back from his business trip where he did not have time to drop his belongings off with the laundry service…so a suitcase load of dirties for me to catch up with.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, October 28, 2008 1:44 pm

    Good luck on your tackle list:-)

  2. mommylounge permalink
    Tuesday, October 28, 2008 3:33 pm

    Good luck on your laundry! I never like to clean my microwave so sometimes when my Mother-in-law comes over she will clean it for me (at least it gets cleaned).
    It was my first time at Tuesday Tip Jar too!
    Kalisha

  3. Tuesday, October 28, 2008 4:16 pm

    Thanks for some of those ideas. More things to tackle. GGRRR.

  4. Tuesday, October 28, 2008 10:25 pm

    what up thug? LOL Thanks for stopping by my blog. You get those dirties cleaned yet???

Leave a Reply

