Skip to content

McCain vs. Obama on Healthcare

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Yesterday I was reading the November addition of Good Housekeeping magazine and came across an article entitled Curing America’s Health System.  It basically briefly compares McCain and Obama’s ideas/plans for the healthcare system.  It definitely got my wheels turning as to what I am looking for as far as health care.  I decided to share the information because I know it gets kind of hard to follow just what each candidate has mind with all the mumbo jumbo thats floating around.  I can take no credit for this chart I scanned it in all the credit goes to GH.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, October 23, 2008 2:23 pm

    They did not mention the drastic cuts in Medicaid nd Medicare.

  2. Friday, October 24, 2008 4:50 pm

    I’m so glad that you put that up there. From all the ads on tv I really thought McCain was just giving money to insurance companies…but its like a direct payment instead of going through individuals! I hate ads!

Leave a Reply

