Skip to content

Thursday Thirteen-Product Addition

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

This week is 13 products that I use in/around my day to day life or that I just plain like!

  1. Pampered Chef Prep Bowl Set-These are so handy in so many ways!
  2. Longaberger Baskets-I love them all, feel free to purchase one and send it to me for Christmas hehehe
  3. Organic Valley Products-Their munster cheese is my absolute favorite, I also by their chocolate milk.
  4. Glad Force Flex Bags with Odor Shield-These are great, but the odor shield is what sells me.
  5. Sony Cyber Shot Camera-I know there is newer, bigger, badder, but I like this…Thanx Mom!
  6. Crockpot-Programmable…need I say more.
  7. Jane’s Crazy Mixed Up Salt-I don’t even own a salt shaker after discovering this.
  8. Kitchen Aid Mixer-The only thing that could make me love it more was if it were PINK! (mines white)
  9. Wolfgang Puck Cookware-Great value and you will not regret this purchase.
  10. Bed Set from Target-This may look plain and simple, but I have had it for 2 years…and still love it.
  11. DKNY Delicious-I use the perfume, husband uses the cologne.  (green bottle)
  12. Febreeze Air Effects-Careful, when the music starts playing it will scare ya right outta your chair!
  13. Gain Joyful Expressions-Smells so good, specifically Apple Mango Tango.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Wednesday, October 15, 2008 11:33 pm

    We use Febreeze too. But we don’t lie down and sniff the carpets like they do in the commercials!

  2. Wednesday, October 15, 2008 11:34 pm

    I like the idea of a progamable crock pot.

    Happy TT.

  3. Wednesday, October 15, 2008 11:37 pm

    Okay, I’m gonna have to try: the salt for sure! the cheese and I’m waiting for Gain to make an HE (wish they’d hurry up already!) Very pretty Bed Set. Great 13! And linkeage throughout!!!

Leave a Reply

