Skip to content

Confessions of a MeMe Junkie

Friday, October 10, 2008

It has become clear to me that I am indeed a MeMe Junkie!

I thought my blog would take on my life, my blog has taken on the life of a meme…it’s like a drug lol.  I’m not sure if it’s the meme I love or the numbers it logs in my stats!?!?!

In the weeks to come I cannot say I will give up memes, but I do hope to post a little more about something else.  Something that maybe someone will find interesting.  Wish me luck…oh and help me keep my stats up 🙂 pwetty pwease!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, October 10, 2008 10:47 pm

    I have been going through exactly the same thing lately. I know how you feel.

  2. svrmomof6 permalink
    Saturday, October 11, 2008 12:52 am

    Ditto!

Leave a Reply

