Skip to content

Friday, October 10, 2008

Want to play click HERE

FYI, incase you cannot figure it out my super duper wonderful answers are in some ridiculous color where the blank use to be!

1. One of the best concerts/plays/movies I ever saw that I really didn’t think I’d like was this is a hard one…mostly because I’m having a brain fart and can’t think of anything right now, how bout I knew I would like it but Kenny Chesney was good.
2. Sirloin steak and mashed potatoes from Applebee’s is a recipe I recently made (or meal I recently ordered) that was NOT delicious!  But I think it is noteworthy because the steak was under cooked and the mashed potatoes were cold, but they gave me the entire meal for free and I was able to take it home and heat it up and it turned about to be yummy.
3. It’s time for me to get productive with my day and to be honest I’d like to just go back to bed.
4. Fresh air and a clear mind is quite refreshing.
5. If I never hear the word sound of the trash truck driving down the road without the trash I forgot to put out again, it’ll be too soon.
6. To one side of the curving road was a drunken sailor, and on the other was a bar he walked out of.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sitting at home and being MOM as always, tomorrow my plans include having some ME time and Sunday, I want to duh, watch Desperate Housewives and Brothers & Sisters as always…like you didn’t know that already!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, October 10, 2008 9:08 am

    I love the trash truck! I can so realate to that.

  2. Friday, October 10, 2008 9:24 am

    ya know, last time I went to Applebee’s the food wasn’t that good. Which is weird ’cause its always been so yummy! Glad your second meal was better than the first!

    Happy Friday

  3. Friday, October 10, 2008 11:19 am

    Thanks for playing, have a great weekend 🙂

  4. Friday, October 10, 2008 4:56 pm

    I love me some Brothers and Sisters!

    Yes, I stole your John Mayer video! LOL I watched it and HAD to put it on my blog too! :o)

    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

