Skip to content

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Found a new meme today Thursday Thunks and decided to give it a whirl, my answers    will  be in some magnificant color 🙂

This week we will answer a few random things:

  1. How long do you keep unmatched socks before you get rid of them… and how do you dispose of these socks?  Way longer then I should, I don’t mind parting with things…I am just always afraid that I will find the match after I toss the other one.  Sometimes I just save them to dust with.
  2. If you could paint your house ANY color you wanted and your friends, family & neighbors would love the color from the moment they saw it, what would it be?  I would keep my house the color that it is now, not sure if you would consider in beige, tan, kahki…something in that general hue, but I would change the color of the shutters to black, I heart that look.
  3. Which Disney prince/princess would you want to be and why?  I don’t really have an alter-ego princess, so I will just go with Cinderella so long as I didn’t have to do all that cleaning to get there…plus I don’t like mice, but she makes them little buggers look cute!
  4. What was the last thing you took a picture of?  My front porch, showing off my autumn decor.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, October 9, 2008 12:20 pm

    Great answers!

  2. Thursday, October 9, 2008 1:43 pm

    did you decorate your porch real pretty? You should’ve posted a picture of it :o) I haven’t done anything to mine yet, only cause I do Halloween stuff only, and not for the season.

  3. Thursday, October 9, 2008 2:53 pm

    my answers will be in some magnificant color

    Ok you win. I like you.

    Glad you played 😉

  4. Friday, October 10, 2008 12:21 am

    I’m a sock duster too.

  5. Tuesday, October 14, 2008 10:31 am

    Good princess pick. I didn’t think of her. She’s a good one.

Leave a Reply

