Skip to content

Tagged?

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Well, some lovely lady over at munchkinheads seems to have gotten us confused with little children and she is playing tag and since I don’t like being it I’m going to tag somebody.  Anywho to fullfil my so called duties of this “tag” I guess I am going to share 7 random or weird facts about myself, forgive me if these repeat the 100 things about myself I did yesterday.  Thank you!  LOL.

1.  I almost always go back to sleep after I wake up in the morning.

2.  I never eat breakfast at home.  I go out to eat or I don’t eat.

3. Washing towels with clothes drives me nuts.

4.  I can drive a stick shift and I miss owning one.

5.  I hate having to pay for 6 bags of trash when I only put out 2.

6.  I’ve never been out of the country.

7.  I think that I am very blessed.

Lets see and last but not least 7 random human beings that get to play tag with me.  No tags back please 🙂  I may just pick the last 7 people to leave me comments?

1.  Munchkinheads because I like returning favors and she didn’t say no tag backs heeheehee.

2.  Earthly Explorations

3.  Driven to Distraction

4.  Shannon’s Moments of Introspection

5.  Smiling Sally

6.  Mommy Mania

7.  Real Life Ramblings

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tuesday, October 7, 2008 11:15 pm

    Too Cool! Thanks for the tag!

Leave a Reply

