Skip to content

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Why isn’t there a Tackle It Monday!  Yesterday I kicked butt in the world of housekeeping, maybe that can count for today?  LOL, that aside and assuming this migraine doesn’t get the best of me I want to tackle the Little Bug’s room.  I’ve really wanted to do something with the decor in there but to get to the point of decor I need to get everything else (toys, clothes, furniture).

  1. Sort through clothes, take out donations.
  2. Sort through toys, take out donations.
  3. Re-arrange furniture if necessary.
  4. Find a place for everything and make sure everything is in it’s place.
  5. Start painting walls?  I have some paint, not sure if it will stretch far enough?

I cannot start working on any decor this week as far as what I need at the store because I am trying to be a “cheapskate”.  Want to know more about it…scroll down!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tuesday, October 7, 2008 8:56 am

    Nope that’s not being cheapskate but practical. Times like this we should be spending wisely and make do of what we have. Good luck with your tackle 🙂

  2. Tuesday, October 7, 2008 12:17 pm

    Psst – I do my tackle on MOnday and blog it Tuesday. 🙂 You can be a rebel, too. Good luck with yours!

  3. Tuesday, October 7, 2008 5:52 pm

    My tackles don’t always get done on Tuesday either (like right now my bathrooms are still nasty). But it’s the thought that counts…

Leave a Reply

