Skip to content

Thursday, October 2, 2008

It’s is that time of week again, time for another Friday Fill In.  My answers are below in PINK!

1. October is when Autumn really starts to feel like it is hear.
2. The dark scare me!
3. Leaves are falling all around, it’s getting chilly.
4. My favorite horror movie is non existant because I’m a big scaredy cat.
5. Family gatherings = good memories.
6. It was a dark and stormy night and the lights were not bright because a limb fell on the power lines and the lights went out (LOL).
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to just relaxing, tomorrow my plans include trying to figure out what my day includes and Sunday, I want to watch Desperate Housewives along with Brothers & Sisters!


5 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday, October 2, 2008 8:46 pm

    Horror movies scare me as well. Have a great weekend! 🙂

  2. Thursday, October 2, 2008 11:32 pm

    I LOVE Brothers & Sisters!!

    Have a great weekend! Stop by when you have a chance!

    Denise

  3. Friday, October 3, 2008 8:00 am

    I love Desperate Housewives and Brothers & Sisters, too!

    Have a great weekend.

  4. Friday, October 3, 2008 9:25 am

    LOL@ #6, I’ve had that happen a few times, thank goodness for candles

  5. Friday, October 3, 2008 11:24 am

    I agree with you on horror movies and Desperate Housewives. Please come see my Friday Fill-in answers. Make sure you check out my book giveaway.

Leave a Reply

