Skip to content

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Tuesday is upon us and after getting off to a late start I’m finally posting my tackle.  The weather is getting colder up here in the Mid Atlantic States.  We are starting to have to turn on the heat every now and again to take the edge off.  But it’s time I brave the outdoors.  There are things things that need to be done and taken care of so we can close the well, the barn and what not to prepare for the colder months ahead.  So my Tackle it Tuesday is:  Yard Work.  Maybe I won’t need the heat after I work up a sweat LOL.  Good luck with your tackle and if you’ve never participated head on over to 5 minutes for Mom and get too it already!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Wednesday, October 1, 2008 1:46 pm

    Today was a beautiful day for yardwork. I hope you enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

