Skip to content

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Yet another Monday is upon us.  I love this cooler weather where you I can throw on my favorite yoga pants and a hoodie and just relax.  Where making soup doesn’t sound so strange, you can light candles and just really cozy up.  Anywho scroll down and check out my menu.  When you or done do me a favor and head on over to my Come Here Little Bug site on blogger.  I am trying to decide which site to go with, be sure to use the voting buttons while you are there!

MONDAY:  Loaded “Baked Potato” Soup-Does this not sound delightful!

TUESDAY:  Cheeseburgers and Fresh Cut Homemade Potato Chips

WEDNESDAY:  Cornish Hens and Green Beans

THURSDAY:  Pancakes

Friday:  Leftovers

The weekend is always open around here because I just never know what we might get into!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tuesday, September 30, 2008 7:26 am

    Mmmmm, homemade potato chips. . . some lucky people at your home!

    Emily

Leave a Reply

